Cyberspace conference is organized by the Institute of Law and Technology, Faculty of Law in cooperation with the Faculty of Social Studies, Masaryk University (Brno) and the European Academy of ICT Law (Vienna).

Conference organiser postal address:

Právnická fakulta MU
Ústav práva a technologií
Veveří 70
611 80 Brno, Czech Republic

Central conference e-mail address: (please, send all your inquiries regarding the conference to this address)

Conference officials:

General Chair: Radim Polčák

Deputy Chairs: Jakub Míšek, David Šmahel

Programme Chair: Pavel Loutocký

Financial Chair: Jakub Harašta

Hospitality Chair: Matěj Myška

Head of Staff: Martin Erlebach

Technology Officer: Václav Stupka

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info